RPS Staff

The Society's administrative departments can be reached as below:


 Awards
 T: +44 (0)1225 325721
 E: awards@rps.org

   Finance
 T: +44 (0)1225 325741
 E: finance@rps.org

 Distinctions
 T: +44 (0)1225 325760    
 E: distinctions@rps.org

   Learning
 T: +44 (0)1225 325770
 E: learning@rps.org

 Exhibitions
 T: +44 (0)1225 325724
 E: exhibitions@rps.org

   Membership
 T: +44 (0)1225 325743
 E: membership@rps.org

 Website
 Technical issues:
 E:  webadmin@rps.org
   Reception
 T: +44 (0)1225 325733
 E: reception@rps.org



  

Individual members of staff can be contacted directly (alphabetical by surname):



Simon Bibb
Membership Manager
+44 (0)1225 325743
simon@rps.org
   Scarlett
Scarlett Mosnier 
Touring Exhibitions
Coordinator
+44 (0)1225 325720
scarlett@rps.org

Debbie Cant
Membership Assistant
+44 (0)1225 325744
debbie@rps.org
  Michael Pritchard
Dr Michael
Pritchard FRPS
Director of Education
and Public Affairs
+44 (0)1225 325730
 michael@rps.org

Emma Delves-
Broughton ARPS
Receptionist
+44 (0)1225 325733
reception@rps.org 
 
Jackie Rumble
Finance Assistant

+44 (0)1225 325731
jackie@rps.org 
Gary Evans
Gary Evans ASIS FRPS
  Science Exhibition 
Coordinator 
+44 (0)7970 287923
gary@rps.org 
 
Sally Smart ARPS
Exhibitions Manager
+44 (0)1225 325724
sally@rps.org

Ben Fox ARPS
Senior
Distinctions Assistant
+44 (0)1225 325751
ben@rps.org
  Awaiting Image Female
Billy-Jay Stoneman
Membership Assistant
+44 (0)1225 325740
billy@rps.org
 Alan Hitch
Alan Hitch
IT Support Officer 
+44 (0)1225 325782
alan@rps.org 
   Mike Taylor
Mike Taylor
Chief Operating 
Officer
 +44 (0)1225 325733
mike@rps.org

Awaiting Image Male
Andrew Leeming
LRPS
Finance Manager
+44 (0)1225 325741
andrew@rps.org
  Simon Vercoe
Simon Vercoe LRPS
Distinctions Assistant
+44 (0)1225 325742
si@rps.org
Jo Macdonald
Jo Macdonald
  Awards Manager 
+44 (0)1225 325721
jo@rps.org

  Liz Williams
Liz Williams
  Education Manager
+44 (0)1225 325770
liz@rps.org
 
Emily Mathisen
Web Content Manager 
+44 (0)1225 325733
emily@rps.org

   Nicola small
Nicola Young
Volunteer Support 
Manager 
nicola@rps.org
+44 (0)7539 367714
 
 
Andy Moore LRPS
Distinctions Manager

+44 (0)1225 325760
andy@rps.org 
       
Learn about Weather
Sponsors