RPS Staff

Contact details for the RPS administrative departments:


 Reception  T: +44 (0)1225 325733
   History & 
 Public Affairs
 T: +44 (0)1225 325730 
 E: director@rps.org


 Awards
 T: +44 (0)1225 325721
 E: awards@rps.org


   Learning  T: +44 (0)1225 325770
 E: learning@rps.org


 Distinctions  
 T: +44 (0)1225 325742    
 E: distinctions@rps.org


   Membership
 T: +44 (0)1225 325733
 E: membership@rps.org


 Exhibitions
 T: +44 (0)1225 325724
 E: exhibitions@rps.org


   Volunteers
  E: volunteers@rps.org


 Finance  T: +44 (0)1225 325731
 E: finance@rps.org


   Website: content  
 & technical
 T: +44 (0)1225 325733
 E: webadmin@rps.org

 Media  T: +44 (0)1225 325733


   Operations  T: +44 (0)1225 325733




Simon Bibb
Membership Manager
         Scarlett
Scarlett Mosnier 
Touring Exhibitions
Coordinator
 Awaiting Image Female

Aisling Bradley
Communications
Manager

         Michael Pritchard Dr Michael
Pritchard FRPS
Director of Education
and Public Affairs 

Debbie Cant
Membership Assistant
       
Jackie Rumble
Finance Assistant

Emma Delves-
Broughton ARPS
Receptionist
        Awaiting Image Female
Laura Salisbury
Interim Development
Director

 Gary Evans Gary Evans ASIS FRPS
  Science Exhibition 
Coordinator 
         

Sally Smart ARPS
Exhibitions Manager


Ben Fox ARPS
Senior
Distinctions Assistant
        Awaiting Image Female
Billy-Jay Stoneman
Membership Assistant
Alan Hitch Alan Hitch
IT Support Officer
        Mike Taylor
Mike Taylor
Chief Operating 
Officer
Awaiting Image Male 
Paul Jones Parry
Building Operations 
Manager

        Simon Vercoe 
Simon Vercoe LRPS
Distinctions Assistant
 Jo Macdonald Jo Macdonald
  Awards Manager 
        Liz Williams  Liz Williams
  Education Manager 

Emily Mathisen
Web Content Manager
        Awaiting Image Female
Victoria Walters 
Temporary 
Administrator
Awaiting Image Female
Nikki McCoy
Finance and 
Administration Manager
        Awaiting Image Female Volunteering
Manager
(from December 3rd)
  Andy Moore LRPS
Distinctions Manager