Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees members are elected by the membership every two years.  The Officers, in conjunction with the rest of the Board of Trustees, may also co-opt up to to three additional members to the Board of Trustees. These are people who bring particular skills or expertise.  

If you are interested in becoming a Trustee please click here for more information.

Our current Board of Trustees members are listed below:


Robert Albright HonFRPS small
  Robert Albright HonFRPS
  Dr Del Barrett ARPS
Derek Trendell
  Derek Trendell ARPS
Honorary Treasurer
  Vanessa Slawson FRPS   Vanessa Slawson FRPS 
Richard Tucker ARPS
  Richard Tucker ARPS
  Alan Hodgson

Dr Alan Hodgson ASIS

Barry Hoffman

Barry Hoffman LRPS

  Awaiting Image Female 

Carol McNiven Young

 Awaiting Image Female    Jennie Ricketts