Fellowship of the Year

Inaugurated in 2012 and named after Bill Wisden MBE HonFRPS for his 50 plus years service to The Society's Distinctions. Awarded for the most outstanding Fellowship of the year as decided by the Fellowship Board of The Society from over 200 applications.

2018       Kyle Tallett FRPS
2017       Eion Johnston FRPS
2016       Tony Bramley FRPS
2015       Yap Kok Hing FRPS
2014       Clare Acford FRPS
2013       Paul Walker FRPS
2012       Dawn McKeown FRPS